FIND A PROFESSIONAL ADVISOR

Meeting with a PA is one of the first steps in your estate planning and Leave 5 journey

DISCLAIMER:
These professional advisors have made the Leave 5 pledge. Their inclusion in this list does not mean that they are employed or endorsed by Leave 5. As with hiring any professional, it is important for you to conduct a few interviews first, comparing fees, experience and personalities in order to find the advisor who is the most suitable for you.

Gayla Fullerton_Accountant

Gayla Fullerton

Fullerton & Associates PLLC

3444 N 1st Street, Suite 404

Abilene, Texas 79603

325-268-1033
 

gayla@facpatx.com

FFTRUST-Abb-01.jpg

First Financial Trust

_

400 Pine Street, Suite 300

Abilene, TX 79601

(325) 627-7004
 

LBiebighauser@fftam.com

eidebailly.jpg

Michelle Beaty

EideBailly

400 Pine Street, Suite 600

Abilene, TX 79601

325-672-4000

mbeaty@eidebailly.com

Chaile Allen Pic.jpg

Chaile Allen

The Law Firm of Chaile Allen

302 Chestnut

Abilene, TX 79602

325-670-9282
 

chaile@chaileallenlaw.com

eidebailly.jpg

Joe Melson

EideBailly

400 Pine Street, Suite 600

Abilene, TX 79601

325-672-4000

 

jmelson@eidebailly.com

wolfe.png

Bobbie Wolfe

Wolfe and Company, P.C.

3102 S. Clack St, Suite 1

Abilene, TX 79606

(325) 698-4861

bobbie@wolfecpa.com

nick shepard 2.jpg

Nick Shepherd

Charles Schwab and Co.

3560 Catclaw Dr

Abilene, TX 79606

325-480-0240 

Nick.Shepherd@Schwab.com

eidebailly.jpg

Russell Guthrie

EideBailly

400 Pine Street, Suite 600

Abilene, TX 79601

325-672-4000

rguthrie@eidebailly.com

mcmahon.jpg

McMahon Surovik Suttle, P.C.

-

400 Pine St., Ste. 800

Abilene, TX 79601

(325) 676-9183 

jwyatt@mss.law

If you wish to be a partnering advisor, please notify our Leave 5 team by
emailing info@leave5.org or call us at 325-676-3883.

info@leave5.org
850 N 1st St.
Abilene, TX 79601

 

325-676-3883

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Receive Campaign Updates

© 2020 Community Foundation of Abilene All Rights Reserved
The Community Foundation of Abilene is registered as a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  Contributions to Leave 5 are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.